Board of Directors

ICKC Board and Committee Members

Our 2016 board of directors and committee chairs are comprised of a talented and knowledgeable cross section of inventors, entrepreneurs and service providers.  Through their volunteer efforts, these individuals will be listening, planning and leading the continued goal to provide inventors and Kansas City with one of the best inventor groups and resources in the country.


ICKC Board meetings are the 2nd Saturday of each month and by invitation only.  If you are interested in being a part of ICKC leadership, as a committee chair or advisory board member, please contact us and let us know how you’d like to serve.  Our board is self electing each November and all positions are volunteer 2-year terms.

Board of Directors

Sean Murphy – CEO | Curt McMillan – President | Mary Moeller – Vice President

Donna Mangiameli – Secretary | Scott Warren – Treasurer

Garrett Gardner | Richard Brull | Bob Coulston | Zach Luea


Dan Stratman | Christian Corley | Walt Accurso | Tim Stiles | Julie Scott

Presidents Emeritus

CJ Boylan – Founder | Steve Pope | Carrie Jeske